Our team - ABF Construction

ABF Construction is a growing company focused on innovation. There is a variety of career opportunities offered within the company, which reflects the diversity of our services and products offered. You can submit your application online by sending us your resume. According to our needs, please be assured that we will consider your application. By joining our company, you become part of a dynamic and ground-breaking team.

Apply online!

ABF Construction is made up of a competent and multidisciplinary team, with various scopes of practice (engineering, onsite supervisor, manufacture, onsite installation). It is the company’s qualified workforce which contributes to its recognition at the regional, national, and international levels. The company’s direction is also key, given its qualifications, expertise and dedication.

 

Direction

Senior management
Denis Blanchet
819 738-5289 #225
dblanchet@abfmines.com
Production director - Val-d'Or office
Jean-Yves Fortier
819 738-5289 #259
jyfortier@abfmines.com
Piping director - Rouyn-Noranda office
Richard Gagnon
819 764-5684 #110
rgagnon@abfmines.com
 

Administration and logistic

Financial controller
Martin Gravel
819-738-5289 #224
mgravel@abfmines.com
Administrative assistant - Val-d'Or office
Linda Corriveau
819 738-5289 #221
lcorriveau@abfmines.com
Project manager - Rouyn-Noranda office
Rocky Pelletier
819 764-5684 #104
rpelletier@abfmines.com
 

Superintendent of construction site

Piping superintendent - Rouyn-Noranda office
Christian Brochu
cbrochu@abfmines.com
Méchanical superintendent - Val-d'Or office
Erik Schoneich
819 738-5289 #232
eschoneich@abfmines.com
 

Workshop

In charge of supplies - Val-d'Or office
Daniel Elliott
819 738-5289 #260
delliott@abfmines.com