Our team

ABF Mines is a growing company focused on innovation. There is a variety of career opportunities offered within the company, which reflects the diversity of our services and products offered. You can submit your application online by sending us your resume. According to our needs, please be assured that we will consider your application. By joining our company, you become part of a dynamic and ground-breaking team.

Apply online!

ABF Mines is made up of a competent and multidisciplinary team, with various scopes of practice (engineering, onsite supervisor, manufacture, onsite installation). It is the company’s qualified workforce which contributes to its recognition at the regional, national, and international levels. The company’s direction is also key, given its qualifications, expertise and dedication.

 

Direction

President
Denis Blanchet
819 738-5289 #225
dblanchet@abfmines.com
Production director - Val-d'Or office
Jean-Yves Fortier
819-738-5289 #259
819-355-9987
jyfortier@abfmines.com
Piping manager - Rouyn-Noranda office
Richard Gagnon
819 764-5684 #110
rgagnon@abfmines.com
General manager - Val-d'Or office
Daniel Petitclerc
819 738-5289 # 227
dpetitclerc@abfmines.com
 

Administration and logistic

Administrative assistant - Rouyn-Noranda office
Jessica Gagnon
877-868-5684 #113
jgagnon@abfmines.com
Financial controller
Martin Gravel
819 738-5289 # 224
mgravel@abfmines.com
Administrative assistant - Val-d'Or office
Linda Corriveau
819 738-5289 #221
lcorriveau@abfmines.com
Human resource
Nancy St-Pierre
1-819-738-5289 # 222
nstpierre@abfmines.com
Project manager - Val-d'Or office
Martin Millette
819 738-5289 #262
mmillette@abfmines.com
Project manager - Rouyn-Noranda office
Rocky Pelletier
819 764-5684 #104
rpelletier@abfmines.com
 

Superintendent of construction site

Piping superintendent
Christian Brochu
cbrochu@abfmines.com
Mechanical superintendent - Val-d'Or office
Erik Schoneich
819-738-5289 #232
819-354-9916
eschoneich@abfmines.com
Mechanical foreman-Rouyn-Noranda office
Gilbert Bernèche
819-764-5684
Pipingforeman- Rouyn-Noranda office
Joël St-Hilaire
819 764-5684
jsthilaire@abfmines.com
Piping foreman- Rouyn-Noranda office
Raymond Bellerose
819 764-5684
Piping foreman - Rouyn-Noranda office
Serge Laquerre
819 764-5684
 

Workshop

In charge of supplies - Val-d'Or office
Daniel Elliott
819 738-5289 #260
delliott@abfmines.com